Startsidan  Alla inlägg  

damn me

Have you ever disapointed yourself? Well of course you have, who hasn't?
But what if your actions or non-actions would change what you thought you had.
What if the future you thought was stabile just change. That's how I feel knowing.
You just made me realize I have let a whole year get to waste, this whole year we could have been together but no. I was to lazy, right? Why am I so damn frightened for the unknown? Why can't I just get me butt up and kiss you already, sleep with you.
Do everything with you while you're still here. In this case I blame myself and you should to. I hate myself for this and I am sure I could love you.
Have you ever disapointed yourself? Well of course you have, who hasn't?
But what if your actions or non-actions would change what you thought you had.
What if the future you thought was stabile just change. That's how I feel knowing.
You just made me realize I have let a whole year get to waste, this whole year we could have been together but no.
I was to lazy, right? Why am I so damn frightened of the unknown?
Why can't I just get my butt up and kiss you already, sleep with you. Do everything with you while you're still here.
In this case I blame myself and you should to. I hate myself for this and I am sure I could love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0